Merging announcements

Note: To complete the procedures in this document, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.

To merge announcements (i.e., to display one or more worksite's announcements in another site):

  1. In the site in which you want the merged announcements to display, in the menubar, click Announcements.

  2. Click Merge.

  3. Check the box(es) next to the site(s) whose announcements you want to display in the current worksite. (The announcements will still show up in their originating sites as well.)

  4. Click Save.