Resume taking a saved assessment

To resume working on an assessment that you had previously saved (i.e., clicked Save for Later):

  1. In the menubar of the course site, click Tests & Quizzes.

  2. Under "Take an assessment", click the title of the assessment you wish to work on, and then click Begin Assessment to resume your work where you left off.

  3. When you have finished, click Submit for Grading. You will receive a confirmation number that you should keep. Alternatively, you can click Save for Later to save (but not submit) your work.

    Note: If you access your assessment via a URL sent by your instructor, the Save for Later option will not be available. If you leave the assessment without clicking Submit, your answers will be lost.