Reordering syllabus items

Note: To complete the procedures in this document, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.

In the Syllabus tool, you can reorder items by clicking Create/Edit, and then using the Move Up or Move Down buttons. To save your changes, click Update.