Viewing participants in Site Info

Note: To complete the procedures in this document, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.

In a course site or project site, when you click Site Info in the menubar, you will see a participant list if you have the appropriate permissions. The list contains names and usernames and may contain a user's class, section, ID, credits, role, and status.

To edit the participant list, see Adding, editing, or removing participants.